Faculty Emeriti

Robert Almeder, Professor Emeritus
Email: ralmeder@gsu.edu

Robert Arrington, Professor Emeritus
Email: rarrington@gsu.edu

Linda Bell, Professor Emerita
Email: lbell@gsu.edu

David Blumenfeld, Professor Emeritus
Email: dblumenfeld@gsu.edu

James Humber, Professor Emeritus
Email: jhumber@gsu.edu

C. Grant Luckhardt, Professor Emeritus
Email: gluckhardt@gsu.edu

Milton Snoeyenbos, Associate Professor Emeritus

Mark Woodhouse, Associate Professor Emeritus

 
Congratulations to our graduate student, Aaron Sullivan, whose paper, “Personhood and Identity in Arendt's Total... via @GSUPhilosophy 13 hours ago