Graduate Students

Name >E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Daniel Bergeron dbergeron1@student.gsu.edu Ithaca College Fall 2014
Robert Bingle rbingle1@student.gsu.edu Saginaw Valley State University Fall 2013
Gregory Blakemore gblakemore1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University Fall 2013
Shaila Bora sbora1@student.gsu.edu The City College of New York Fall 2015
Robert Boudreau rboudreau3@student.gsu.edu University Of Massachusetts, Lowell Fall 2013
Andy Britton wbritton1@student.gsu.edu The University of Memphis Fall 2014
Jason Byas jbyas1@student.gsu.edu University of Oklahoma Fall 2015
Jeffrey Carroll jcarroll20@student.gsu.edu Ohio State University Fall 2014
Katherine Cheng ccheng12@student.gsu.edu National Yang Ming University Fall 2014
Aaron Cochran acochran12@student.gsu.edu Hendrix College Fall 2014
Scott Collison scollison1@student.gsu.edu Syracuse University Fall 2014
Nathan Dahlberg ndahlberg1@student.gsu.edu North Carolina State University Fall 2013
Michael De Vivo mdevivo1@student.gsu.edu Rutgers University Fall 2014
Paul DuMond pdumond1@student.gsu.edu University of Texas at Austin Fall 2015
Beth Dwyer edwyer1@student.gsu.edu Otterbein College Fall 2013
Samuel Elalouf selalouf1@student.gsu.edu Shimer College Fall 2014
Leonard Feldblyum lfeldblyum1@student.gsu.edu McGill University Fall 2015
Christopher Foster cfoster13@student.gsu.edu Georgia Tech Fall 2015
Akshay Ganesh aganesh1@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2014
Mercer Gary mgary4@student.gsu.edu Smith College Fall 2015
James Gillard jgillard3@student.gsu.edu Oxford University Fall 2015
Benjamin Goldstein bgoldstein2@student.gsu.edu Clemson University Fall 2015
Amanda Haskell ahaskell3@student.gsu.edu SUNY – Buffalo Fall 2015
Eva Imbsweiler eimbsweiler1@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University Fall 2013
Luis Inclan linclan1@student.gsu.edu Long Island University – Brooklyn Fall 2014
Kristen Indergand kindergand1@student.gsu.edu University Of San Diego Fall 2015
Matthew Jeffers mjeffers2@student.gsu.edu Univ Of Wisconsin – Madison Fall 2015
Patrick Jolley jjolley3@student.gsu.edu Mercer University Fall 2015
Dan Kemp mkemp8@student.gsu.edu The King’s College Fall 2015
Marie Le Blevennec mleblevennec1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2015
Harrison Lee jlee346@student.gsu.edu; University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Fall 2015
Chevan Lindsay clindsay9@student.gsu.edu Wesleyan University Fall 2013
Mandy Long mlong21@student.gsu.edu Western Carolina University Fall 2014
Michael Lundie mlundie1@student.gsu.edu Southern Methodist University Fall 2015
Meagan Malone mmalone6@student.gsu.edu Millsaps College Fall 2015
David McCormack dmccormack1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University Fall 2013
Marcus Mcgahhey mmcgahhey1@student.gsu.edu University of Louisiana at Lafayette Fall 2013
Mara McGuire mmcguire8@student.gsu.edu Creighton University Fall 2015
Maria Mejia mmejia2@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago Fall 2013
Matthias Michel mmichel4@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2015
Jumana Morciglio jmorciglio@student.gsu.edu CUNY Brooklyn College Fall 2013
Suzanne Neefus sneefus1@student.gsu.edu Taylor University – Upland Fall 2014
Peter Nennig pnennig1@student.gsu.edu Univ Of Wisconsin – Madison Fall 2015
Keegan Nichols knichols15@student.gsu.edu Lehigh University Fall 2014
Zakary Pearsall zpearsall1@student.gsu.edu University of South Carolina Fall 2014
Morgana Petrison vpetrison1@student.gsu.edu Occidental College Fall 2014
Joseph Porter jporter36@student.gsu.edu Iowa State University Fall 2015
Jared Riggs jriggs9@student.gsu.edu University of Tennessee Fall 2014
Razia Sahi rsahi1@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2014
Jeremy Sakovich jsakovich1@student.gsu.edu Erksine College Fall 2014
Gagan Sapkota gsapkota1@student.gsu.edu Saint Peter’s College Fall 2013
Daniel Schwartz dschwartz5@student.gsu.edu Johns Hopkins University Fall 2015
David Sorensen dsorensen1@student.gsu.edu Rutgers University Fall 2014
Aaron Sullivan asullivan21@student.gsu.edu University of North Carolina at Greensboro Fall 2013
Joel Van Fossen jvanfossen1@student.gsu.edu Saint Norbert College Fall 2015
Robert Vanderbeek rvanderbeek1@student.gsu.edu Hofstra University Fall 2015
Gaetano Venezia gvenezia1@student.gsu.edu University Of New Orleans Fall 2015
Andrew Vierra avierra1@student.gsu.edu Colorado College Fall 2014
Calvin Warner cwarner10@student.gsu.edu Oklahoma State University Fall 2014
De Yang dyang14@student.gsu.edu China University of Political Science and Law Fall 2015
Jonathan Zeidman jzeidman1@student.gsu.edu Thomas More College of Liberal Arts Fall 2014