Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Daniel Bergeron dbergeron1@student.gsu.edu Ithaca College Fall 2014
Shaila Bora sbora1@student.gsu.edu The City College of New York Fall 2015
Hansen Breitling hbreitling1@student.gsu.edu University of Northern Iowa Fall 2016
Jason Byas jbyas1@student.gsu.edu University of Oklahoma Fall 2015
Clement Cardon ccardon2@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2016
Asa Collier acollier12@student.gsu.edu University of South Carolina-Columbia Fall 2016
Michael De Vivo mdevivo1@student.gsu.edu Rutgers University Fall 2014
Matthew Delhey mdelhey1@student.gsu.edu Rice University Fall 2016
Mary Donnelly mdonnelly5@student.gsu.edu Seton Hall University Fall 2016
Paul DuMond pdumond1@student.gsu.edu University of Texas at Austin Fall 2015
Samuel Elalouf selalouf1@student.gsu.edu Shimer College Fall 2014
Leonard Feldblyum lfeldblyum1@student.gsu.edu McGill University Fall 2015
Christopher Foster cfoster13@student.gsu.edu Georgia Tech Fall 2015
Paul Fryfogle pfryfogle1@student.gsu.edu University of Tampa Fall 2016
Mercer Gary mgary4@student.gsu.edu Smith College Fall 2015
James Gillard jgillard3@student.gsu.edu Oxford University Fall 2015
Benjamin Goldstein bgoldstein2@student.gsu.edu Clemson University Fall 2015
Katie Hallman khallman2@student.gsu.edu University of North Florida Fall 2016
Amanda Haskell ahaskell3@student.gsu.edu SUNY – Buffalo Fall 2015
Kristen Indergand kindergand1@student.gsu.edu University of San Diego Fall 2015
Matthew Jeffers mjeffers2@student.gsu.edu Univ of Wisconsin – Madison Fall 2015
Patrick Jolley jjolley3@student.gsu.edu Mercer University Fall 2015
Auj Kausar akausar1@student.gsu.edu Long Island University – C. W. Post Fall 2016
Dan Kemp mkemp8@student.gsu.edu The King’s College Fall 2015
Katie Lane Kirkland kkirkland9@student.gsu.edu Millsaps College Fall 2016
Marie Le Blevennec mleblevennec1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2015
Harrison Lee jlee346@student.gsu.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Fall 2015
Bradley Loveall bloveall1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University – Bloomington Fall 2016
Michael Lundie mlundie1@student.gsu.edu Southern Methodist University Fall 2015
Linh Mac lmac2@student.gsu.edu National University of Singapore Fall 2016
Meagan Malone mmalone6@student.gsu.edu Millsaps College Fall 2015
Stephen Marrone smarrone1@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago Fall 2016
Clare Mauney cmauney1@student.gsu.edu Hendrix College Fall 2016
Ryan McCoy rmccoy11@student.gsu.edu Belmont University Fall 2016
Mara McGuire mmcguire8@student.gsu.edu Creighton University Fall 2015
Robert McKinley rmckinley4@student.gsu.edu Columbia University Fall 2016
Brennan Neal bneal10@student.gsu.edu Whitworth College Fall 2016
Peter Nennig pnennig1@student.gsu.edu Univ of Wisconsin – Madison Fall 2015
Zachary Peck zpeck1@student.gsu.edu East Tennessee State University Fall 2016
Adrian Pecotic apecotic1@student.gsu.edu University of King’s College Fall 2016
Luke Pizzato jpizzato1@student.gsu.edu Harvard University Fall 2016
Joseph Porter jporter36@student.gsu.edu Iowa State University Fall 2015
Nate Saint Ours nsaintours1@student.gsu.edu Rochester Institute of Technology Fall 2016
Razia Sahi rsahi1@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2014
Dennis Schmidt dschmidt2@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2016
Matthew Schrepfer mschrepfer1@student.gsu.edu Fordham University Fall 2016
Daniel Schwartz dschwartz5@student.gsu.edu Johns Hopkins University Fall 2015
Jason Stigall jstigall1@student.gsu.edu University of Georgia Fall 2016
Yunn Ueng yueng1@student.gsu.edu Yang Ming University Fall 2016
Joel Van Fossen jvanfossen1@student.gsu.edu Saint Norbert College Fall 2015
Robert Vanderbeek rvanderbeek1@student.gsu.edu Hofstra University Fall 2015
Tyler Vanwulven tvanwulven1@student.gsu.edu Boston University Fall 2016
Gaetano Venezia gvenezia1@student.gsu.edu University of New Orleans Fall 2015
De Yang dyang14@student.gsu.edu China University of Political Science and Law Fall 2015
Jonathan Zeidman jzeidman1@student.gsu.edu Thomas More College of Liberal Arts Fall 2014
Tiffany Zhu tzhu2@student.gsu.edu UCLA Fall 2016
Valerij Zisman vzisman1@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2016