Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Nicholas Alonso nalonso1@student.gsu.edu Univ of Michigan – Ann Arbor Fall 2017
Hansen Breitling hbreitling1@student.gsu.edu University of Northern Iowa Fall 2016
Hunter Cantrell hcantrell2@student.gsu.edu Virginia Military Institute Fall 2017
Clement Cardon ccardon2@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2016
Asa Collier acollier12@student.gsu.edu University of South Carolina-Columbia Fall 2016
Matthew Delhey mdelhey1@student.gsu.edu Rice University Fall 2016
Mary Donnelly mdonnelly5@student.gsu.edu Seton Hall University Fall 2016
Christopher Foster cfoster13@student.gsu.edu Georgia Tech Fall 2015
Paul Fryfogle pfryfogle1@student.gsu.edu University of Tampa Fall 2016
James Gillard jgillard3@student.gsu.edu Oxford University Fall 2015
Andrew Gilley agilley3@student.gsu.edu University Of San Diego Fall 2017
Chase Halsne chalsne1@student.gsu.edu Southern Illinois Univ-Edwards Fall 2017
Caleb Hazelwood chazelwood2@student.gsu.edu Missouri Western State U. Fall 2017
Russell Helder rhelder1@student.gsu.edu University Of Texas – Austin Fall 2017
Auj Kausar akausar1@student.gsu.edu Long Island University – C. W. Post Fall 2016
Matthew Kelley mkelley23@student.gsu.edu Allegheny College Fall 2017
Dan Kemp mkemp8@student.gsu.edu The King’s College Fall 2015
Katie Lane Kirkland kkirkland9@student.gsu.edu Millsaps College Fall 2016
Spencer Knafelc sknafelc1@student.gsu.edu Slippery Rock Univ. of Penn. Fall 2017
Jackson Kushner jkushner1@student.gsu.edu Georgetown University Fall 2017
Marie Le Blevennec mleblevennec1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2015
Yuchen Li yli80@student.gsu.edu Fudan University Fall 2017
Nicholas Linhares nlinhares1@student.gsu.edu Depaul University Fall 2017
Botian Liu bliu15@student.gsu.edu Georgia Tech Fall 2017
Bradley Loveall bloveall1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University – Bloomington Fall 2016
Linh Mac lmac2@student.gsu.edu National University of Singapore Fall 2016
Stephen Marrone smarrone1@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago Fall 2016
Clare Mauney cmauney1@student.gsu.edu Hendrix College Fall 2016
Ryan McCoy rmccoy11@student.gsu.edu Belmont University Fall 2016
Mara McGuire mmcguire8@student.gsu.edu Creighton University Fall 2015
Robert McKinley rmckinley4@student.gsu.edu Columbia University Fall 2016
Sam Munroe smunroe1@student.gsu.edu MSU Denver Fall 2017
Joseph Murphy jmurphy36@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University Fall 2017
Brennan Neal bneal10@student.gsu.edu Whitworth College Fall 2016
Peter Nennig pnennig1@student.gsu.edu Univ of Wisconsin – Madison Fall 2015
Lucas Opgenorth lopgenorth1@student.gsu.edu Bard College Fall 2017
Margaret Owens mowens33@student.gsu.edu UNC at Chapel Hill Fall 2017
Zachary Peck zpeck1@student.gsu.edu East Tennessee State University Fall 2016
Adrian Pecotic apecotic1@student.gsu.edu University of King’s College Fall 2016
Luke Pizzato jpizzato1@student.gsu.edu Harvard University Fall 2016
Sean Rice srice20@student.gsu.edu San Diego State University Fall 2017
Katie Rivers khallman2@student.gsu.edu University of North Florida Fall 2016
Erica Ronning eronning1@student.gsu.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Fall 2017
Daniel Rosario drosario4@student.gsu.edu Florida Gulf Coast University Fall 2017
Nate Saint Ours nsaintours1@student.gsu.edu Rochester Institute of Technology Fall 2016
Matthew Schrepfer mschrepfer1@student.gsu.edu Fordham University Fall 2016
Daniel Schwartz dschwartz5@student.gsu.edu Johns Hopkins University Fall 2015

Elisabeth Simonneaux

esimonneaux1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2017
Jake Spinella jspinella1@student.gsu.edu UNC at Chapel Hill Fall 2017
Jason Stigall jstigall1@student.gsu.edu University of Georgia Fall 2016
Emily Tilton etilton1@student.gsu.edu Carleton College Fall 2017
Yunn Ueng yueng1@student.gsu.edu Yang Ming University Fall 2016
Tyler Vanwulven tvanwulven1@student.gsu.edu Boston University Fall 2016
Gaetano Venezia gvenezia1@student.gsu.edu University of New Orleans Fall 2015
De Yang dyang14@student.gsu.edu China University of Political Science and Law Fall 2015
Tiffany Zhu tzhu2@student.gsu.edu UCLA Fall 2016