Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Matthew Andler mandler1@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University Fall 2012
Eve-Marine Bacqueyrisses ebacqueyrisses1@student.gsu.edu Université de Paris IV – La Sorbonne Fall 2014
Daniel Bergeron dbergeron1@student.gsu.edu Ithaca College Fall 2014
Robert Bingle rbingle1@student.gsu.edu Saginaw Valley State University Fall 2013
Joshua Bisig jbisig1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University, South Bend Fall 2013
Gregory Blakemore gblakemore1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University Fall 2013
Robert Boudreau rboudreau3@student.gsu.edu University Of Massachusetts, Lowell Fall 2013
Andy Britton wbritton1@student.gsu.edu The University of Memphis Fall 2014
Emily Cahill ecahill1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University Fall 2010
Jeffrey Carroll jcarroll20@student.gsu.edu Ohio State University Fall 2014
Katherine Cheng ccheng12@student.gsu.edu National Yang Ming University Fall 2014
Aaron Cochran acochran12@student.gsu.edu Hendrix College Fall 2014
Scott Collison scollison1@student.gsu.edu Syracuse University Fall 2014
Nathan Dahlberg ndahlberg1@student.gsu.edu North Carolina State University Fall 2013
Jennifer Daigle jdaigle2@student.gsu.edu Providence College Fall 2012
Michael De Vivo mdevivo1@student.gsu.edu Rutgers University Fall 2014
Christopher Dobbs cdobbs3@student.gsu.edu Xavier University Fall 2013
Walter Duhaime wduhaime1@student.gsu.edu Boston College Fall 2004
Beth Dwyer edwyer1@student.gsu.edu Otterbein College Fall 2013
Samuel Elalouf selalouf1@student.gsu.edu Shimer College Fall 2014
Zachary Ellis zellis2@student.gsu.edu University Of Cincinnati Fall 2014
Benjamin Freed bfreed1@student.gsu.edu Rhodes College Fall 2012
Akshay Ganesh aganesh1@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2014
Mark Gilbert mgilbert16@student.gsu.edu Wagner College Fall 2013
Jessica Green jgreen59@student.gsu.edu Purdue University Fall 2013
Travis Holmes tholmes6@student.gsu.edu Tulane University Fall 2012
Nathan Houck nhouck2@student.gsu.edu University of Pittsburgh Fall 2013
Eva Imbsweiler eimbsweiler1@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University Fall 2013
Luis Inclan linclan1@student.gsu.edu Long Island University – Brooklyn Fall 2014
Casey Landers clanders4@student.gsu.edu Texas Tech University Fall 2012
Chevan Lindsay clindsay9@student.gsu.edu Wesleyan University Fall 2013
Mandy Long mlong21@student.gsu.edu Western Carolina University Fall 2014
David McCormack dmccormack1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University Fall 2013
Marcus Mcgahhey mmcgahhey1@student.gsu.edu University of Louisiana at Lafayette Fall 2013
Maria Mejia mmejia2@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago Fall 2013
Daniel Mendez dmendez3@student.gsu.edu Colgate University Fall 2013
Carson Monetti cmonetti1@student.gsu.edu Swarthmore College Fall 2012
Jumana Morciglio jmorciglio@student.gsu.edu CUNY Brooklyn College Fall 2013
Suzanne Neefus sneefus1@student.gsu.edu Taylor University – Upland Fall 2014
Keegan Nichols knichols15@student.gsu.edu Lehigh University Fall 2014
Zakary Pearsall zpearsall1@student.gsu.edu University of South Carolina Fall 2014
Morgana Petrison vpetrison1@student.gsu.edu Occidental College Fall 2014
Jonathan Ravenelle jravenelle1@student.gsu.edu Merrimack College Fall 2011
Jacob Reisman areisman1@student.gsu.edu Haverford College Fall 2012
Jared Riggs jriggs9@student.gsu.edu University of Tennessee Fall 2014
Razia Sahi rsahi1@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2014
Jeremy Sakovich jsakovich1@student.gsu.edu Erksine College Fall 2014
Gagan Sapkota gsapkota1@student.gsu.edu Saint Peter’s College Fall 2013
David Sorensen dsorensen1@student.gsu.edu Rutgers University Fall 2014
Jay Spitzley jspitzley1@student.gsu.edu University of Michigan Fall 2013
Aaron Sullivan asullivan21@student.gsu.edu University of North Carolina at Greensboro Fall 2013
Jon Thomas jthomas77@student.gsu.edu California State University, Dominguez Hills Fall 2010
Gerald Taylor gtaylor15@student.gsu.edu Ohio State University Fall 2013
Andrew Vierra avierra1@student.gsu.edu Colorado College Fall 2014
Calvin Warner cwarner10@student.gsu.edu Oklahoma State University Fall 2014
Sean Wellock swellock1@student.gsu.edu Sarah Lawrence College Fall 2013
Jonathan Zeidman jzeidman1@student.gsu.edu Thomas More College of Liberal Arts Fall 2014

 
You know that our university is a tobacco-free campus, right? Calvin Warner, our graduate student, wrote a... via @GSUPhilosophy 12 hours ago