Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Hugo Alvarado halvarado1@student.gsu.edu California State Fullerton Fall 2018
Bridget Berdit bberdit1@student.gsu.edu Salisbury University Fall 2019
Thomas Briggs tbriggs6@student.gsu.edu William and Mary Fall 2018
David Casey dcasey3@student.gsu.edu Rhode Island College Fall 2018
Shelby Clipp sclipp1@student.gsu.edu Towson University Fall 2018
Jared Corbett jcorbett4@student.gsu.edu Marquette University Fall 2018
Theodore Craig tcraig6@student.gsu.edu Rhode Island School of Design Fall 2019
Alexander Drusda adrusda1@student.gsu.edu Temple University Fall 2019
Matthew Dunaway mdunaway2@student.gsu.edu Mississippi State Fall 2019
Allison Escobar aescobar5@student.gsu.edu University of Memphis Fall 2019
Steven Falco sfalco1@student.gsu.edu Hamilton College Fall 2019
Gunnar Footh gfooth1@student.gsu.edu Macalester College Fall 2018
Meagan Fraser mfraser3@student.gsu.edu Bridgewater State College Fall 2018
Kerong Gao kgao6@student.gsu.edu Shandong University Fall 2018
John Garrett jgarrett27@student.gsu.edu Belmont University Fall 2019
Steven Guillemette sguillemette1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of St. Thomas, MN Fall 2018
Kyle Hale khale9@student.gsu.edu CUNY Fall 2018
Jacob Hogan jhogan17@student.gsu.edu Brigham Young University Fall 2019
Austin Keefe akeefe1@student.gsu.edu College of the Holy Cross Fall 2019
Patrick Kenney pkenney1@student.gsu.edu Kansas State Fall 2018
Connor Kianpour ckianpour1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of California Davis Fall 2019
Tate Krogstad tkrogstad2@student.gsu.edu Univ. of California Santa Barbara Fall 2019
Benjamin Kromann bkromann1@student.gsu.edu Mississippi State Fall 2019
Katie Landers klanders6@student.gsu.edu St. Louis University Fall 2019
Luke Larson llarson3@student.gsu.edu Muskingum College Fall 2018
Rachel Lehmann rlehmann2@student.gsu.edu Gordon College MA Fall 2018
Yuchen Li yli80@student.gsu.edu Fudan University Fall 2017
Xin Liang xliang8@student.gsu.edu National Chengchi University Fall 2019
Richard Link rlink2@student.gsu.edu California State Long Beach Fall 2019
Hanyu Liu hliu31@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2018
Marisa Maccaro mmaccaro1@student.gsu.edu Marist College Fall 2018
Chryssi Malouchou cmalouchoukanellopo1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2019
Avery Newman knewman10@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Tennessee Knoxville Fall 2018
Joseph Payne jpayne28@student.gsu.edu Mercer University Fall 2018
Christopher Porzenheim cporzenheim1@student.gsu.edu Hampshire College Fall 2019
Aaron Richardson arichardson54@student.gsu.edu University of Evansville Fall 2019
Sören Schütforth sschuetforth1@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2019
David Shuck dshuck1@student.gsu.edu Vanderbilt University Fall 2018
Jessica Simms jsimms7@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Tennessee Knoxville Fall 2019
David Simpson dsimpson17@student.gsu.edu Simon Fraser University Fall 2019
Robert Stanton rstanton3@student.gsu.edu University of Oregon Fall 2018
Lynn Sun zsun6@student.gsu.edu Renmin University of China Fall 2019
David Swigart dswigart1@student.gsu.edu University of Pennsylvania Fall 2018
Ruby Tamariz rtamariz1@student.gsu.edu U.S. Air Force Academy Fall 2018
Gus Turyn mturyn1@student.gsu.edu Cornell College Fall 2018
Anita Unrau aunrau1@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2018
Gabriella Zhang xzhang86@student.gsu.edu Xi’an University Fall 2019
Michael Zillmer mzillmer1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Minnesota, Duluth Fall 2018