Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Nicholas Alonso nalonso1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Michigan – Ann Arbor Fall 2017
Hugo Alvarado halvarado1@student.gsu.edu California State – Fullerton Fall 2018
Thomas Briggs tbriggs6@student.gsu.edu William and Mary Fall 2018
Hunter Cantrell hcantrell2@student.gsu.edu Virginia Military Institute Fall 2017
David Casey dcasey3@student.gsu.edu Rhode Island College Fall 2018
Shelby Clipp sclipp1@student.gsu.edu Towson University Fall 2018
Jared Corbett jcorbett4@student.gsu.edu Marquette University Fall 2018
Gunnar Footh gfooth1@student.gsu.edu Macalester College Fall 2018
Meagan Fraser mfraser3@student.gsu.edu Bridgewater State College Fall 2018
Paul Fryfogle pfryfogle1@student.gsu.edu University of Tampa Fall 2016
Kerong Gao kgao6@student.gsu.edu Shandong University Fall 2018
Andrew Gilley agilley3@student.gsu.edu University of San Diego Fall 2017
Steven Guillemette sguillemette1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of St. Thomas, MN Fall 2018
Chase Halsne chalsne1@student.gsu.edu Southern Illinois Univ. – Edwards Fall 2017
Kyle Hale khale9@student.gsu.edu CUNY Fall 2018
Patrick Kenney pkenney1@student.gsu.edu Kansas State University Fall 2018
Caleb Hazelwood chazelwood2@student.gsu.edu Missouri Western State U. Fall 2017
Russell Helder rhelder1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Texas – Austin Fall 2017
Auj Kausar akausar1@student.gsu.edu Long Island Univ. – C. W. Post Fall 2016
Matthew Kelley mkelley23@student.gsu.edu Allegheny College Fall 2017
Patrick Kenney pkenney1@student.gsu.edu Kansas State Fall 2018
Courtney Klima cklima1@student.gsu.edu Texas Tech Fall 2018
Spencer Knafelc sknafelc1@student.gsu.edu Slippery Rock Univ. of Penn. Fall 2017
Jackson Kushner jkushner1@student.gsu.edu Georgetown University Fall 2017
Luke Larson llarson3@student.gsu.edu Muskingum College Fall 2018
Rachel Lehmann rlehmann2@student.gsu.edu Gordon College MA Fall 2018
Yuchen Li yli80@student.gsu.edu Fudan University Fall 2017
Nicholas Linhares nlinhares1@student.gsu.edu Depaul University Fall 2017
Botian Liu bliu15@student.gsu.edu Georgia Tech Fall 2017
Hanyu Liu hliu31@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2018
Marisa Maccaro mmaccaro1@student.gsu.edu Marist College Fall 2018
Clare Mauney cmauney1@student.gsu.edu Hendrix College Fall 2016
Sam Munroe smunroe1@student.gsu.edu MSU Denver Fall 2017
Joseph Murphy jmurphy36@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University Fall 2017
Houston Newman knewman10@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Tennessee Knoxville Fall 2018
Lucas Opgenorth lopgenorth1@student.gsu.edu Bard College

Fall 2017

Margaret Owens mowens33@student.gsu.edu UNC at Chapel Hill Fall 2017
Joseph Payne jpayne28@student.gsu.edu Mercer University Fall 2018
Sean Rice srice20@student.gsu.edu San Diego State Fall 2017
Erica Ronning eronning1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Minnesota Duluth Fall 2017
David Shuck dshuck1@student.gsu.edu Vanderbilt University Fall 2018
Jake Spinella jspinella1@student.gsu.edu UNC at Chapel Hill Fall 2017
Robert Stanton rstanton3@student.gsu.edu University of Oregon Fall 2018
David Swigart dswigart1@student.gsu.edu University of Pennsylvania Fall 2018
Ruby Tamariz rtamariz1@student.gsu.edu U.S. Air Force Academy Fall 2018
Emily Tilton etilton1@student.gsu.edu Carleton College Fall 2017
Hugo Toudic htoudic1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2018
Gus Turyn mturyn1@student.gsu.edu Cornell College Fall 2018
Anita Unrau aunrau1@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2018
Tiffany Zhu tzhu2@student.gsu.edu UCLA Fall 2016
Michael Zillmer mzillmer1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Minnesota, Duluth Fall 2018