Graduate Students

Name E-mail Address Bachelor’s Degree Entering Class
Hugo Alvarado halvarado1@student.gsu.edu California State – Fullerton Fall 2018
Thomas Briggs tbriggs6@student.gsu.edu William and Mary Fall 2018
David Casey dcasey3@student.gsu.edu Rhode Island College Fall 2018
Shelby Clipp sclipp1@student.gsu.edu Towson University Fall 2018
Jared Corbett jcorbett4@student.gsu.edu Marquette University Fall 2018
Gunnar Footh gfooth1@student.gsu.edu Macalester College Fall 2018
Meagan Fraser mfraser3@student.gsu.edu Bridgewater State College Fall 2018
Kerong Gao kgao6@student.gsu.edu Shandong University Fall 2018
Steven Guillemette sguillemette1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of St. Thomas, MN Fall 2018
Kyle Hale khale9@student.gsu.edu CUNY Fall 2018
Patrick Kenney pkenney1@student.gsu.edu Kansas State Fall 2018
Courtney Klima cklima1@student.gsu.edu Texas Tech Fall 2018
Luke Larson llarson3@student.gsu.edu Muskingum College Fall 2018
Rachel Lehmann rlehmann2@student.gsu.edu Gordon College MA Fall 2018
Yuchen Li yli80@student.gsu.edu Fudan University Fall 2017
Hanyu Liu hliu31@student.gsu.edu New York University Fall 2018
Marisa Maccaro mmaccaro1@student.gsu.edu Marist College Fall 2018
Houston Newman knewman10@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Tennessee Knoxville Fall 2018
Joseph Payne jpayne28@student.gsu.edu Mercer University Fall 2018
David Shuck dshuck1@student.gsu.edu Vanderbilt University Fall 2018
Robert Stanton rstanton3@student.gsu.edu University of Oregon Fall 2018
David Swigart dswigart1@student.gsu.edu University of Pennsylvania Fall 2018
Ruby Tamariz rtamariz1@student.gsu.edu U.S. Air Force Academy Fall 2018
Hugo Toudic htoudic1@student.gsu.edu The Sorbonne Fall 2018
Gus Turyn mturyn1@student.gsu.edu Cornell College Fall 2018
Anita Unrau aunrau1@student.gsu.edu Bielefeld University Fall 2018
Michael Zillmer mzillmer1@student.gsu.edu Univ. of Minnesota, Duluth Fall 2018