PPE – Affiliated Faculty

Andrew Altman (Philosophy)

Chris Brown (Political Science)

Spencer Banzhaf (Economics, Liaison)

Andrew I. Cohen (Philosophy)

Andrew Jason Cohen (Philosophy, Coordinator)

William Edmundson (Law, Philosophy)

Michael Evans (Political Science)

Shelby Frost (Economics)

Jeannie Grussendorf (Political Science)

Charles Hankla (Political Science)

Glenn Harrison (Robinson College of Business)

Christie Hartley (Philosophy)

Laura Hastings (Political Science)

Garth Heutel (Economics)

Bart Hildreth (Public Management and Policy)

Richard Kirk (Economics)

Peter M. Lindsay (Political Science, Liaison)

S. M. Love (Philosophy)

Carrie Lynn Manning (Political Science)

Louis Perrault (Economics)

Vjollca Sadiraj (Economics)

Amy Steigerwalt (Political Science)

Yongsheng Xu (Economics)